Baseball bride by bp6316

Fan Shaming Be Damned

Daily Random Shit for 2016-04-01: Fan Shaming Be Damned

A female friend posted this article, saying that most of her male friends aren’t even into sports… That popped a balloon for me…

Male fool challenges @ThatGirlOnDeck about Baseball
Male fool challenges @ThatGirlOnDeck about Baseball

 

My response:

Stereotypes be damned, shaming someone who prefers sports versus foreign films be damned. They’re not mutually exclusive. There’s room for everyone and I don’t have to prove I’m a fan of anything to anyone. Hell, I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up (not that there’s much of a chance that I will grow up… sorry mom).

Source:

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.